Loading...

The Perfect Valentine | Lele Pons

16,715,021 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 9, 2017

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ http://onekapaahotel.com/watch?v=R5sO5...

Get COVERGIRL's NEW So Lashy Mascara HERE ▶ http://spr.ly/LeleSoLashy

Thank you COVERGIRL for partnering with me. :)

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://onekapaahotel.com/channel/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Janina | http://youtube.com/c/officialjaninaof...
Jenn Morel | http://instagram.com/jennmorel

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#COVERGIRL

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...