Loading...

When Your Boyfriend Cheats on You | Lele Pons, Hannah Stocking, Inanna Sarkis

22,599,416 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 20, 2017

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ http://onekapaahotel.com/watch?v=R5sO5...

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://onekapaahotel.com/channel/UCi9cD...

This video was made possible in partnership with COVERGIRL! Thank you COVERGIRL for partnering with me! :) #COVERGIRLMADE

COVERGIRL products used in video:
Katy Kat Pearl Lipstick in Blue-tiful Kitten, Purrty in Pink, and Apricot
Katy Kat Pearl Shadow & Highlighter in Tiger Rose
Katy Kat Pearl Eyeliner in Purrmaid and Kitty Whisper
BUY KATY KAT PEARL COLLECTION HERE ▶ http://spr.ly/LelePonsKatyKatPearl

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

FOLLOW COVERGIRL:
YouTube: http://youtube.com/user/CoverGirl
Instagram: http://instagram.com/covergirl
Twitter: http://twitter.com/COVERGIRL
Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/COVERGIRLxo

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Adin Kolansky | http://instagram.com/adinkolansky
Jessica Michél Serfaty | http://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Krystaalized | http://instagram.com/krystaalized
WAV3POP | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Kevin McNamara | http://instagram.com/originalkevinmac

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#HannahStocking
#InannaSarkis
#COVERGIRL

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...